Animal Poll!

Okay, so if you’re like me, you love animals. I love baby animals, like puppies, ducklings, kittens, and bunnies. 

I would like to take a poll on what animal is the most popular. I know it’s probably going to be either cats or dogs, but I can see bunnies coming to a close second or third, can’t you? Here are the rules-

  • You may only vote once.( Vote by commenting on this post and tell me the animal you’re voting for)
  • If you want to vote for an animal that isn’t on the list, let me know when you comment.
  • Have fun!

These are the animals that I have come up with-

  • Horses
  • Bunnies
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Ducklings
  • Hamster
  • Guinea Pig
  • Pigs?
  • Any others? Let me know when you comment!

I’ll be doing a weekly poll and topics may vary. If you would want me to do a poll on a specific topic let me know when you comment!

4 thoughts on “Animal Poll!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *